image description

The King of Instagram

Posted by Alexander Bitar on

The list regarding the most followed Instagram accounts changed its #1 spot a few days ago. Pop star Selena Gomez lost her leading position when the Portuguese football star Cristiano Ronaldo increased his number of followers to 145 million!

The top ten list – that’s listed below in full – contains eight people that are all active in entertainment. The other two are some of the finest football players in the world, namely Cristiano Ronaldo and Neymar.

Notably, there’s actually one Instagram account with even more followers than Ronaldo… And that’s of course Instagram themselves; currently with whopping 263 million followers! But let’s forget about @instagram for a moment…

1) Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 145 million followers.
2) Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 144 million followers.
3) Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 134 million followers.
4) Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 121 million followers.
5) Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) – 120 million followers.
6) Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 120 million followers.
7) Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 119 million followers.
8) Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 113 million followers.
9) Neymar (@neymarjr) – 105 million followers.
10) Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) – 102 million followers.

#1 Cristiano Ronaldo & #9 Neymar

#1 Cristiano Ronaldo & #9 Neymar

#6 Beyoncé

#6 Beyoncé

Source: www.instagram.com

Leave A Reply

Recommended for you

Seven Friday HBD2
Baselworld 2016 BaselWorld 2017
170115_JACOB_HR84-35 SIHH 2017 Day 2 – RECAP